Supreme pharmaceuticals logo

The Supreme Cannabis Company trades under the symbol FIRE on the TSX Venture Exchange (TSX.V) and SPRWF on the OTC Exchange in the United States (OTC). 7ACRES is Supreme’s wholly owned operating subsidiary, and currently is Supreme’s only operating business unit.

Investor Overview

Supreme is a Canadian company focused on the emerging legal cannabis industry. Our common shares are publicly traded on the Toronto Venture Exchange under the symbol “FIRE”, a reference to our passion for the cannabis industry and the fire that burns within the company to be a leader in sustainable growth in the cannabis industry.

Supreme’s first investment in the cannabis sector was the Canadian licensed producer 7ACRES, one of the first 40 federally legal licensed producers in Canada. Supreme invested in 7ACRES due to its clear focus on building a core competency in scaled cannabis production, giving 7ACRES flexibility to maintain a leadership position in the industry as the Canadian market grows and matures.

As the cannabis industry matures, in Canada and abroad, Supreme will continue to seek out new opportunities in the sector to develop core competencies to grow our portfolio of companies and expand our ability to generate sustainable growth.

For more information, contact investor relations at ir@supreme.ca or 416 466 6265.

Investor Presentation

Latest News

Read More News

Financials

Analyst Coverage

ANALYST FIRM EMAIL PHONE
Robert Fagan, CFA GMP Securities rfagan@gmpsecurities.com 514 288 0318
Neil Maruoka Canaccord Genuity nmaruoka@canaccordgenuity.com 416 869 3073
Jesse Pytlak, CFA Cormark Securities jpytlak@cormark.com 416 943 4223
Graeme Kreindler, CPA, CA Eight Capital gkreindler@viiicapital.com 416 350 5065
David M. Kideckel, PhD, MBA Beacon Securities dkideckel@beaconsecurities.ca 416 507 3966
Jason Zandberg PI Financial jzandberg@pifinancial.com 604 718 7541

Public Filings

More information on our public filings are available on SEDAR.

Investor Alerts

Get the latest.

Leave us your details and never miss an update from Supreme.

* Required

*
*
*

 
Enter the code shown above.